Trouble creating plots (plots not loading)

General help and assistance with jamovi. Bug reports can be made at our issues page: https://github.com/jamovi/jamovi/issues . (If you're unsure feel free to discuss it here)

by jules_verne » Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:04 pm

jonathon wrote:ah ok, are you using what might be considered a 'minimal install'?

try this:

https://forum.sinusbot.com/kb/23

with thanks


Hi, Jonathon.
I am not using a minimal install.

Tried. Same thing stills happening.
jules_verne
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:26 pm

by jules_verne » Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:50 pm

Solved adding

export LC_ALL="en_US.UTF-8"


to .profile.
jules_verne
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2018 7:26 pm

by jonathon » Tue Aug 21, 2018 11:41 pm

ah! good trouble-shooting!

i'll see if we can add something like this to the flatpak.

cheers and thanks for your help

jonathon
User avatar
jonathon
 
Posts: 965
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2017 10:04 am

Previous

Return to Help